Victoria P. - Petsitting in Lincoln - Lincolnshire

Lincoln - Lincolnshire

21 years old
Student
1 dog
No children
Speaks English , Spanish
Non smoker

Does the profile of Victoria interest you ?

Create a search for FREE in Lincoln - Lincolnshire.

Experience

Subscription :  Standard

Returning customers :  None

No reviews

Introduction

Hello! My names Victoria, or the preferred nickname Tori.

I'm a 19 year old female living in one of Lincoln cities neighboring villages, Ingham. I'm currently studying a Higher Education ( a lot like a university foundation year) course which covers all fields of sociology and history.

Now, why do you want me to look after your best friend/s?
Well, after growing up with a household full of animals - from dogs to cats, lizards to guinnea pigs, rabbits to snakes- I have the experience and the passion to happily and safely sit them, and keep them happy and playful until you return.

I will ensure your pets safety at all times, cater to their invdividual needs, as well as give them all the love and affection they deserve. I would be happy to come sit them at your home, or at my own, which ever is more convenient for you.

I'll look forward to hearing from you!

Tori

Typical petsitting day

I've grown up with animals, as they've always been seen as members of the family, mainly dogs and cats, but also rabbits and guinnea pigs.
I've previously worked in stables, as well as pet sitted for neighbours, friends and family from being about 13.

Accommodation

Number of rooms available for the pet :  0 rooms

Daytime presence :  N.C.

Reviews

This petsitter doesn't yet have any reviews

Petsitting memories

This petsitter hasn't yet published any petsitting memories

Availability