May F. - Petsitting in St Leonards on Sea

St Leonards on Sea

28 years old
Employed
1 dog
No children
Speaks English , German , Dutch
Non smoker

Does the profile of May interest you ?

Create a search for FREE in St Leonards on Sea.

Experience

Subscription :  Standard

Returning customers :  None

No reviews

Introduction

We love taking care of animals and know how hard it can be to find someone who you can trust to look after your beloved pet while you are away or busy.

We are excited about the opportunity to get to know new people - and animal lovers are always the best people! - and to spend time with more lovely animals and make some new friends, furry and otherwise.

Typical petsitting day

Both my partner and I grew up with cats and dogs, and have had a cat of my own for the last two years. My partner and I have been borrowing dogs and hope to adopt one of our own in the near future.

Most recently we were caring for a dog belonging to a neighbour in poor health, who has become a good friend. The dog needed particular care as she was rescued and was quite nervous of other animals. Sadly she passed away and we miss her very much.

Other animals that we have taken care of in the past include hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, fish, mice and slow worms! My partner Naomi in particular has cared for a number of unusual animals thanks to her position as president of her school's "Entomological Plus" society.

Accommodation

Number of rooms available for the pet :  0 rooms

Daytime presence :  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday ( Morning, Midday, Afternoon, Evening )

Reviews

This petsitter doesn't yet have any reviews

Petsitting memories

This petsitter hasn't yet published any petsitting memories

Availability